Q: What are the unique advantages of custom furniture CNC cutting machine?

Q: What are the unique advantages of custom furniture CNC cutting machine?

Release date :2018-06-19 Browse times:377

With China's opportunity to create the 2025, and the new era, the new furniture in the furniture industry reform wave, plate furniture occupy a huge market for the furniture industry. The intelligent customized panel furniture production line and CNC cutting machine are the production tool for panel furniture, and it is also the most popular woodworking machinery and equipment in the furniture industry.


1, support a variety of plates and special-shaped cutting;


2, support the density board, particle board, particle board, solid wood board and other materials. Intelligent software is used to generate CNC machining barcodes from store receipts to design. It has the function of automatic optimization of typesetting for cutting equipment and self-identification of the upper and lower processes of edge banding machines.


3, support one knife, blade width, knife length, saw seam, trimming and other technical requirements;


4, support for texture, tooling constraints and many other parameter settings.


5, can export G code, DXF file, and provide a special version of CNC cutting;


6. Component-based architecture, standardized data interface, and seamless integration with third-party software;


7, high-performance, high-speed material driving, material utilization rate of 95% or more, optimized layout of residual material, cutting the workload to a minimum.


8, rich peripheral functions, raw material library management, inventory management, tag printing, data import and export EXCEL table, BOM (bill of materials management), automatic generation of parts list, automatic raw materials, and Excel exchange data.

问:定制家具数控开料机的独特优势有哪些?

问:定制家具数控开料机的独特优势有哪些?

发布日期:2018-06-19 浏览次数:1030

随着中国制造2025的契机,以及新时代、新家具在家具行业的改革浪潮,板式家具占据着家具行业的极大的市场。而智能化的定制板式家具生产线、数控开料机更是板式家具的的生产利器,也是目前家具行业普及力度木工机械设备。

1、支持各种板材和异型切割;

2、支持密度板、颗粒板、刨花板、实木板等板材的开料。采用智能软件从门店接单到设计一次生成CNC加工条码,具有开料设备自动优化排版功能,封边机上下工序自识别。

3、支持一刀切、刀口宽度、刀口长度、锯缝、修边等工艺要求;

4、支持纹理、工装约束等诸多参数设定。

5、可导出G代码、DXF文件,并提供数控开料专用的版本;

6、组件式体系结构,标准化数据接口,与第三方软件无缝集成;

7、高性能、高速度开料驱动,材料利用率95%以上,余料优化排版。

8、丰富的外围功能,原材料库管理、余料入库管理、标签打印、数据导入导出EXCEL表、BOM(物料清单管理)、自动生成零件清单、自动入原材料、与Excel交换数据。