Q: What are the operating steps of the CNC cutting machine?

Q: What are the operating steps of the CNC cutting machine?

Release date :2018-06-19 Browse times:342

answer:


CNC cutting machine operating steps:


The first step is to turn on the power and loosen the emergency stop button of the CNC cutting machine. This can ensure that the CNC cutting machine has been ready for use.


The second step is to turn on the computer connected to the CNC cutting machine, enter the established operating system, find the software for controlling the device, and double-click to open the CNC feeder software on the computer.


The third step is to check if the CNC feeder system is normal. If the system has any error message about the CNC cutting machine, you can no longer use it to work, and find out the cause of the error and repair it.


The fourth step is to measure whether the size of the workpiece will exceed the range of the pneumatic clamp of the CNC feeder and make adjustments. Once the size of the workpiece is too large, it will affect the normal operation of the equipment to a great extent, and more serious may cause damage to the machine.


The fifth step is to start the pressure device of the numerical control cutting machine. After the test is finished, normal processing can be performed.


The above is the order of operation and requirements for the operation of the numerical control cutting machine of the panel furniture production line. During the operation and use of the customer, it must be operated and used strictly in accordance with the requirements. The order of each step must not be reversed arbitrarily, otherwise it is easy to cause unnecessary failures; In order to operate, it can also improve the processing efficiency and quality.

问:数控开料机操作步骤是什么?

问:数控开料机操作步骤是什么?

发布日期:2018-06-19 浏览次数:753

答:


数控开料机操作步骤:


第一步,要将电源打开,并且将数控开料机的急停按钮松开。这样才能确保数控开料机已经做了开机使用准备。


第二步,要将数控开料机所连接的电脑开机,进入到既定的操作系统,找到控制设备的软件,双击将电脑上的数控送料机软件打开。


第三步,检查数控送料机系统是否正常。若系统出现了有关于数控开料机的任何错误提示,则都不可以再使用其进行工作,并找出其出现错误的原因并加以维修。


第四步,测量工件的体型大小是否会超出数控送料机的气动钳范围,并做好调整。一旦工件体型过大很大程度上会影响设备的正常工作,更严重的或许会造成机器的损坏。


第五步,启动数控开料机的压力装置,在测试没问题后方可进行正常的加工。


上述就是板式家具生产线数控开料机的操作开机顺序和要求,客户在操作使用过程中,严格按照要求去操作使用,每一步顺序都不可随意颠倒,否则很容易引发不必要的故障;而严格按照顺序去操作,也可更好的提高加工效率和质量。